Queen's University
Contact

Administration - Contact Information

Position Name Contact Information
Interim Director Denis Bourguinon

Phone: (613) 533-6000 X 74753

Email: denis.bourguinon@queensu.ca

Seminar Coordinator

Steve Scott

Phone: (613) 533-2855

Email: steve.scott@queensu.ca

Seminar Coordinator Gunnar Blohm

Phone: (613) 533-3385

Email: gunnar.blohm@queensu.ca

Seminar Coordinator D.J. Cook

Phone: (613) 533-2832

Email: dj.cook@queensu.ca

Project Manager

Kelly Moore

Phone: (613) 533-6000 x78285

Office: 240B Botterell Hall

Email: kmm@queensu.ca

Undergraduate Coordinator Ken Rose

Phone: (613) 533-2804

Office: 4th Floor, Botterell Hall

Email: Ken.rose@queensu.ca

Graduate Student Rep

(Executive Council)

Catherine Normandeau

Email: 7cn11@queensu.ca

Postdoctoral Student Rep

(Executive Council)

Brian White Email: brian.white@queensu.ca

Graduate Student Rep

(Education and Training Committee)

Ashley Parr

Email: 8rb35@queensu.ca

Postdoctoral Student Rep

(Education and Training Committee)

Joe Nashed

Email: 0jn9@queensu.ca
Graduate Coordinator Alastair Ferguson

Phone: (613) 533-2803

Office: A210 Botterell Hall

Email: avf@queensu.ca

Program Assistant Lucy Russo-Smith

Phone: (613) 533-6360

Office: 240A Botterell Hall

Email: russol@queensu.ca

Director MR Facility Patrick Stroman

Phone: (613) 533-3245

Office: 228 Botterell Hall

Email: stromanp@queensu.ca

MR Technician Donald Brien

Phone: (613) 533-2811

Office: B08 Cancer Research Institute

Email: briend@queensu.ca

Website Technician Donald Brien

Phone: (613) 533-6000 x75031

Office: 238 Botterell Hall

Email: briend@queensu.ca

Neuroscience Outreach Program Dayna Scott

Phone: (613) 533-6000 x77274

Office: Botterell Hall, Room 234

Email: Dayna.scott@queensu.ca

denis.bourguignon@queensu.ca