Queen's University
Contact

Graduate Student - Contact Information

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | RS | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

Name Contact Email
Parisa Abedi 0kpa@queensu.ca
Amal Abu Omar 17aaa4@queensu.ca
Noor Al Dahhan 0dna@queensu.ca
Hanin Alsaadi hanin.alsaadi@queensu.ca
Rafaella, Araujo Goncalves da Silva 17ragd@queensu.ca
Talia Baird Talia.baird@queensu.ca
Boris Baker brb4@queensu.ca
Bruno Buccella Cohen 18bbc1@queensu.ca
Brandon Caie 12bc10@queensu.ca
Olivia Calancie Olivia.calancie@queensu.ca
Allen Champagne a.champagne@queensu.ca
Alba Chavez Ramos 18acr1@queensu.ca
Nancy Chen 1yc2@queensu.ca
Arthi Chinna Meyyappan 14acm@queensu.ca
Emily Collis 13ec48@queensu.ca
Jonathan Coutinho jdc7@queensu.ca
Kevin Cross 13kc18@queensu.ca
Benjamin Cuthbert 0bec@queensu.ca
Guilherme Braga de Freitas 18gbdf@queensu.ca
Natalie Deschenes 12nmd4@queensu.ca
Spencer Early spe@queensu.ca
Siavash Eftekharifer se46@queensu.ca
Daniel Gale djg2@queensu.ca
Pauline Gaprielian 15pg15@queensu.ca
Yueling Gu 12yg1@queensu.ca
Tegan Hargreaves 17tlh@queensu.ca
Kathleen Harrison kah19@queensu.ca
Ethan Heming heming.e@queensu.ca
Deirdre Hindmarch 17dmh2@queensu.ca
Jeff Huang 1jh19@queensu.ca
Jorge Ingle Gonzalez 17jeig@queensu.ca
Janis Kan kan.janis@queensu.ca
Jasmine Khan 17jk34@queensu.ca
Ryan Kirkpatrick 12rhkl@queensu.ca
Mavis Kusi 9mk11@queensu.ca
Matthew Laporte 17mll3@queensu.ca
Mark Lindsay mel4@queensu.ca
Chloe Lowry 9cal4@queensu.ca
Angela Luedke 1al47@queensu.ca
Abby McDonell afm5@queensu.ca
Michael McGarity-Shipley 12mms13@queensu.ca
Mary Mcintosh 16mm79@queensu.ca
Theresa McIver 12tam@queensu.ca
Julia Morris 14jm23@queensu.ca
Joshua Moskowitz jm315@queensu.ca
Omri Nachmani on2@queensu.ca
Nikita Ollen-Bittle 12nkob@queensu.ca
Samira Osman 17so15@queensu.ca
Karlaina Osmon 13ko6@queensu.ca
Brenda Packard 16bap@queensu.ca
Catherine Parisien 0cmp2@queensu.ca
Ashley Parr 11ap21@queensu.ca
Emile Peponoulas 1epp@queensu.ca
Jocelyn Powers jocelyn.powers@queensu.ca
Sabindra Pradhananga 14sp108@queensu.ca
Ashley Ptinis 8akp1@queensu.ca
Brianna Quinville 13bq@queensu.ca
Negin Rezaie 17nr9@queensu.ca
Heidi Riek 12hcr1@queensu.ca
Emma Robertson 14elr@queensu.ca
Scott Robson 9sr58@queensu.ca
Joanna Semrau jss9@queensu.ca
Leif Simmatis 8lers@queensu.ca
Chloe Soutar 8cns@queensu.ca
Tishani Sritharan 17ts11@queensu.ca
Morgan Sutherland mls12@queensu.ca
Ayssar Ahmad Tashtush 17aat7@queensu.ca
Pranavan Thirunavukkarasu 13pt2@queensu.ca
Kaitlyn Tresidder 1kat1@queensu.ca
Christopher Trimmer 4cgt1@queensu.ca 
Julie Tseng 11jat9@queensu.ca
Jessica Vanderlinden 15jav@queensu.ca
Meera Vyas meerav@auamed.net
Caroline Wallace 15cjkw@queensu.ca
Emma Walton 12elw@queensu.ca
Howard Warren 1hjmw@queensu.ca
Robert Wither 6rw2@queensu.ca
Emma Walton 12elw@queensu.ca
Michael Wood 14mdw@queensu.ca
Rachel Yep ry11@queensu.ca
Demetrios Zoumboulakis 12dpz@queensu.ca