Queen's University
Contact

Graduate Student - Contact Information

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | RS | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

Name Contact Email
Parisa Abedi 0kpa@queensu.ca
Noor Al Dahhan 0dna@queensu.ca
Staci Angelis 13sa88@queensu.ca
Ghada Atalla 13ga4@queensu.ca
Anusha Baskaran anusha.baskaran@queensu.ca
Quinn Bonafigla 0qab@queensu.ca
Nicole Cancelliere 8nmc1@queensu.ca
Robyn Cardy 8rec@queensu.ca
Allen Champagne a.champagne@queensu.ca
Kirsten Cirella 8krc5@queensu.ca
Kevin Cross 13kc18@queensu.ca
Victoria Donovan v.donovan@queensu.ca
Basma Elsaeid 14bae1@queensu.ca
Saba Farbodkia 11sf19@queensu.ca
Peter Gaglowicz 9pjg2@queensu.ca
James Gardner 13jgg@queensu.ca
Nada Gharib 6ng12@queensu.ca
Justin Giannoccaro 7jg33@queensu.ca
Sebastian Gorlewski 9sg37@queensu.ca
Rebecca Hakvoort rebecca.hakvoort@queensu.ca
Shreyas Harita 15sh37@queensu.ca
Ethan Heming heming.e@queensu.ca
Jeff Huang 1jh19@queensu.ca
Farhana Islam 14fi@queensu.ca
Jay Jantz jay.jantz@queensu.ca
Tori-Rose Javinsky 14trj@queensu.ca
Yuehu Ji 14yj14@queensu.ca
Jerrod Jeyachandra 1jj6@queensu.ca
Janis Kan kan.janis@queensu.ca
Jesse Kelly jesse.kelly@queensu.ca
Markus Kuksis 8mk12@queensu.ca
Mavis Kusi 9mk11@queensu.ca
Yu Qing Liu 9yql@queensu.ca
Spencer Loewen s.loewen@queensu.ca
Chloe Lowry 9cal4@queensu.ca
Angela Luedke 1al47@queensu.ca
Lauren Mak 14lem1@queensu.ca
Jaudat Masood 7jfm@queensu.ca
Theresa McIver 12tam@queensu.ca
Meghan McKay 14mnm4@queensu.ca
Julia Morris 14jm23@queensu.ca
Scott Murdison scottmurdison@gmail.com
Michael Naughton 8mhn1@queensu.ca
Catherine Normandeau 7cn11@queensu.ca
Shelby Olesovsky 13svo@queensu.ca
Karlaina Osmon 13ko6@queensu.ca
Christina Ou 15co6@queensu.ca
Carmela Paolozza 14ctp@queensu.ca
Ashley Parr 11ap21@queensu.ca
Caroline Petnicks 61cna1@queensu.ca
Dylan Petrin 9dp4@queensu.ca
Meredith Poole 1mp10@queensu.ca
Sabindra Pradhananga 14sp108@queensu.ca
Scott Robson 9sr58@queensu.ca
Alexandra (Lexy) Schimmel 8as97@queensu.ca
Colleen Seary 0cmhs@queensu.ca
Corrine Seeley 9cjs11@queensu.ca
Jessica Sessenwein 13js70@queensu.ca
Leif Simmatis 8lers@queensu.ca
Jan Slipka 9js74@queensu.ca
Rachel Smail-Crevier 14rsc1@queensu.ca
Matthew Smorenburg 15mls@queensu.ca
Chloe Soutar 8cns@queensu.ca
Ryland Steel 9rs51@queensu.ca
Hannah Taalman 15hct1@queensu.ca
Shelby Thompson 0st29@queensu.ca 
Lindsey Thurston 9ltt1@queensu.ca
Kaitlyn Tresidder 1kat1@queensu.ca
Christopher Trimmer 4cgt1@queensu.ca 
Jessica Vanderlinden jessica.vanderlinden11@hotmail.com
Ashley Venters ashleyventers1@gmail.com
Meera Vyas meerav@auamed.net
Caroline Wallace 15cjkw@queensu.ca
Steven Williams 15spw@queensu.ca
Nolan Wilson 7nw5@queensu.ca
Robert Wither 6rw2@queensu.ca
Michael Wood 14mdw@queensu.ca
Sisi Xu 9sx@queensu.ca
Ralph Yeung 7rtty@queensu.ca