Queen's University
Contact

Graduate Student - Contact Information

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | RS | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

Name Contact Email
Parisa Abedi 0kpa@queensu.ca
Amal Abuomar  
Noor Al Dahhan 0dna@queensu.ca
Hanin Alsaadi hanin.alsaadi@queensu.ca
Talia Baird Talia.baird@queensu.ca
Boris Baker brb4@queensu.ca
Quinn Bonafigla 0qab@queensu.ca
Brandon Caie 12bc10@queensu.ca
Olivia Calancie Olivia.calancie@queensu.ca
Robyn Cardy 8rec@queensu.ca
Allen Champagne a.champagne@queensu.ca
Nancy Chen  
Jonathan Coutinho jdc7@queensu.ca
Kevin Cross 13kc18@queensu.ca
Benjamin Cuthbert 0bec@queensu.ca
Nicole Czegledy nmc3@queensu.ca
Natalie Deschenes  
Victoria Donovan v.donovan@queensu.ca
Spencer Early spe@queensu.ca
Siavash Eftekharifer se46@queensu.ca
Saba Farbodkia 11sf19@queensu.ca
Daniel Gale djg2@queensu.ca
Pauline Gaprielian  
James Gardner 13jgg@queensu.ca
Nada Gharib 6ng12@queensu.ca
Michael Golod michael.golod@queensu.ca
Sebastian Gorlewski 9sg37@queensu.ca
Hanna Grover hg33@queensu.ca
Yueling Gu  
Tegan Hargreaves  
Kathleen Harrison kah19@queensu.ca
Ethan Heming heming.e@queensu.ca
Jeff Huang 1jh19@queensu.ca
Gabriella Ioachim Ioachim.gabriela@queensu.ca
Jerrod Jeyachandra 1jj6@queensu.ca
Anusha Kamish  
Janis Kan kan.janis@queensu.ca
Jesse Kelly jesse.kelly@queensu.ca
Mavis Kusi 9mk11@queensu.ca
Matthew Laporte  
Mark Lindsay mel4@queensu.ca
Yu Qing Liu 9yql@queensu.ca
Spencer Loewen s.loewen@queensu.ca
Chloe Lowry 9cal4@queensu.ca
Angela Luedke 1al47@queensu.ca
Abby McDonell afm5@queensu.ca
Michael McGarity_Shipley  
Mary Mcintosh  
Theresa McIver 12tam@queensu.ca
Laura Medlock lm150@queensu.ca
Julia Morris 14jm23@queensu.ca
Joshua Moskowitz jm315@queensu.ca
Omri Nachmani on2@queensu.ca
Catherine Normandeau 7cn11@queensu.ca
Karlaina Osmon 13ko6@queensu.ca
Christina Ou 15co6@queensu.ca
Brenda Packard  
Carmela Paolozza 14ctp@queensu.ca
Ashley Parr 11ap21@queensu.ca
Caroline Petnicks 61cna1@queensu.ca
Dylan Petrin 9dp4@queensu.ca
Jocelyn Powers  
Sabindra Pradhananga 14sp108@queensu.ca
Negin Rezaie  
Scott Robson 9sr58@queensu.ca
Joanna Semrau jss9@queensu.ca
Shamik Sen  
Jessica Sessenwein 13js70@queensu.ca
Leif Simmatis 8lers@queensu.ca
Nicholas Simpson ns81@queensu.ca
Jan Slipka 9js74@queensu.ca
Matthew Smorenburg 15mls@queensu.ca
Chloe Soutar 8cns@queensu.ca
Morgan Sutherland mls12@queensu.ca
Hannah Taalman 15hct1@queensu.ca
Shelby Thompson 0st29@queensu.ca 
Kaitlyn Tresidder 1kat1@queensu.ca
Christopher Trimmer 4cgt1@queensu.ca 
Jessica Vanderlinden 15jav@queensu.ca
Meera Vyas meerav@auamed.net
Caroline Wallace 15cjkw@queensu.ca
Emma Walton 12elw@queensu.ca
Michael Wood 14mdw@queensu.ca
Cindy Xiao cpx@queensu.ca
Rachel Yep ry11@queensu.ca