Queen's University
Contact

Postdoctoral Fellows - Contact Information

Name Contact Information
Anouk de Brouwer Phone: (613) 533-6000 x77446
Office: 230, Botterell Hall
Email: ajdb@queensu.ca
Ying Chen Phone: (613) 533-6000 x 77890
Office: 245, Botterell Hall
Email: sophia.yingchen@gmail.com
Nicole Coverdale

Phone: (613) 533-6000 x
Office: 260, Botterell Hall
Email: coverdale.nicole@gmail.com

Catherine Lowrey

Phone: (613) 533-6000 x74924
Office: 223, Botterell Hall
Email: Lowrey@queensu.ca

Joe Nashed

Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext 78850
Office: Room 246, Botterell Hall
Email: j.nashed@queensu.ca

Dominic Standage

Phone: (613) 533-6000 x36340
Office: 455 Botterell Hall
Email: standage@biomed.queensu.ca

Tomohiko Takei

Phone: (613) 533-6000 ext 74924
Office: Room 223, Botterell Hall
Email: takeitomohiko@gmail.com

Josh Wang

Phone: (613) 533-6000 x78890
Office: 234 Botterell Hall
Email: josh@biomed.queensu.ca

Brian White

Phone: (613) 533-6000 x78890
Office: 234 Botterell Hall
Email: brianw@biomed.queensu.ca