NOP Leadership Team

Please welcome Theo Aliyianis, Scott Squires and Kim Suffron as our new Neuroscience Outreach Program Leadership Team.  With the help of this team, the CNS is looking forward to a relaunch of many of our outreach initiatives.  We are also exciting to help facilitate the launch of some new programs.  Stay tuned for opportunities to volunteer with this nationally celebrated outreach program.