Queen's University
Taxonomy term

Dr. Liisa Galea

Event Date: 
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Location: 
The University Club at Queen's, 168 Stuart Street, Kingston, Ontario

Dr. Numa Dancause

Event Date: 
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Location: 
The University Club at Queen's, 168 Stuart Street, Kingston, Ontario

Dr. Shideh Ameri

Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Location: 
The University Club at Queen's, 168 Stuart Street, Kingston, Ontario

Dr. Brian Corneil

Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Location: 
The University Club at Queen's, 168 Stuart Street, Kingston, Ontario

Dr. Marie-Claude Audet

Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Location: 
The University Club at Queen's, 168 Stuart Street, Kingston, Ontario

Dr. Julio Martinez-Trujillo

Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Location: 
The University Club at Queen's, 168 Stuart Street, Kingston, Ontario / Upstairs: Teves room (not downstairs Conference room) – a sign will be posted there

Mohsen Omrani

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Location: 
Queen’s University – Bio Sciences Complex Room 1102

Blake Richards

Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Location: 
The University Club at Queen's, 168 Stuart Street, Kingston, Ontario

Doug Munoz

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:30
Location: 
Mitchell Hall

Martin Rolfs

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00
Location: 
Mitchell Hall

Pages