Faculty search

Name Email
Nazanin Alavi Tabari Nazanin.AlaviTabari@kingstonhsc.ca
Ryan Alkins alkinsr1@kgh.kari.net
Shideh Ameri Shideh.ameri@queensu.ca
David Andrew andrewd@post.queensu.ca
Ramana Appireddy mrra@queensu.ca
William Bendena bendenaw@queensu.ca
Brian Bennett bennett@queensu.ca
Andrew Bickle bicklea@providencecare.ca
Etienne Bisson etienne.bisson@queensu.ca
Michael Blennerhassett blennerm@queensu.ca
Gunnar Blohm gunnar.blohm@queensu.ca
Susan Boehnke susan.boehnke@queensu.ca
Amanda Bongers amanda.bongers@queensu.ca
Chris Bowie christopher.bowie@queensu.ca
Gord Boyd john.gordon.boyd@queensu.ca
Elisa Brietzke elisa.brietzke@queensu.ca
Inka Brockhausen brockhau@queensu.ca
Monica Castelhano monica.castelhano@queensu.ca
Meredith Chivers chiversm@queensu.ca
Elvina Chu e.chu@queensu.ca
DJ Cook dj.cook@queensu.ca
Nicholas Cothros Nicholas.Cothros@kingstonhsc.ca
Wendy Craig Wendy.craig@queensu.ca
Susan Crocker crockers@kgh.kari.net
Claire Davies claire.davies@queensu.ca
Fernanda de Felice fernanda.defelice@queensu.ca
Vincent DePaul Vincent.depaul@queensu.ca
Nandini Deshpande nandini.deshpande@queensu.ca
Anne Duffy anne.duffy@queensu.ca
Ali Etemad ali.etemad@queensu.ca
Alastair Ferguson avf@post.queensu.ca
Randy Flanagan flanagan@queensu.ca
Luis Flores luis.flores@queensu.ca
Rafael Freire rafael.freire@queensu.ca
Jason Gallivan gallivan@queensu.ca
Nader Ghasemlou ng39@queensu.ca
Ian Gilron gilroni@queensu.ca
Fabiano Gomes fabiano.alvesgomes@queensu.ca
Diana Groll grolld@queensu.ca
Kate Harkness harkness@queensu.ca
Tariq Hassan hassant@queensu.ca
Mike Hendry jmh15@queensu.ca
Felicia Iftene iftenef@providencecare.ca
Al Jin ayj@queensu.ca
Michael Kawaja kawajam@queensu.ca
Beth Kelley kelleyb@queensu.ca
Sarosh Khalid-Khan khalids@hdh.kari.net
Najat Khalifa nrk2@queenu.ca
John Kirby john.kirby@queensu.ca
Dusan Kolar kolard@providencecare.ca
Valerie Kuhlmeier vk4@queensu.ca
Ben Kwan Bk58@queensu.ca
Ron Levy ron.levy@queensu.ca
Lysa Lomax lysa.boisselomax@kingstonhsc.ca
Alan Lomax lomaxa@queensu.ca
Neil Magoski magoski@queensu.ca
Gerome Manson gm99@queensu.ca
Alina Marin marina@hdh.kari.net
Chris McGlory chris.mcglory@queensu.ca
Janet Menard menard@queensu.ca
Roumen Milev milevr@providencecare.ca
Michele Morningstar michele.morningstar@queensu.ca
Doug Munoz doug_munoz@biomed.queensu.ca
Alberto Neder Alberto.Neder@Kingstonhsc.ca
Mary Olmstead olmstead@queensu.ca
Martin Paré martin.pare@queensu.ca
Lucie Pelland Lucie.Pelland@queensu.ca
Jordan Poppenk jpoppenk@queensu.ca
Caroline Pukall caroline.pukall@queensu.ca
James Purzner jgp12@queensu.ca
Taras Reshetuka taras.reshetukha@kingstonhsc.ca
James Reynolds jnr@queensu.ca
Benjamin Ritsma ritsmab@providencecare.ca
Francois Rivest francois.rivest@queensu.ca
Mel Robertson robertrm@queensu.ca
Jacob Rullo jacob.rullo@queensu.ca
Mark Sabbagh sabbagh@queensu.ca
Tim Salomons tim.salomons@queensu.ca
Stephen Scott steve.scott@queensu.ca
Jessica Selinger j.selinger@queensu.ca
Garima Shulka garima.shukla@queensu.ca
Calvin Sjaarda calvin.sjaarda@queensu.ca
Jonathan Smallwood jonathan.smallwood@queensu.ca
Erna Snelgrove erna.snelgroveclarke@queensu.ca
Claudio Soares c.soares@queensu.ca
Jeremy Stewart jeremy.stewart@queensu.ca
Pat Stroman stromanp@queensu.ca
Donatella Tampieri Donatella.Tampieri@queensu.ca
Martin ten Hove tenhove@queensu.ca
Tracy J. Trothen trothent@queensu.ca
Anita Tusche Anita.tusche@queensu.ca
Sari van Anders sva5@queensu.ca
Gustavo Vazquez g.vazquez@queensu.ca
Jagdeep Walia waliaj@queensu.ca
Jeffrey Wammes jeffrey.wammes@queensu.ca
Gavin Winston gavin.winston@queensu.ca