Queen's University
Taxonomy term

Sergio Ferreira

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:30
Location: 
Mitchell Hall

Phoebe C. Ellsworth

Event Date: 
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 14:30 to 15:30
Location: 
Kinesiology 101

Katherine Duncan

Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:30
Location: 
The University Club at Queen's, 168 Stuart Street, Kingston, Ontario

Sid Segalowitz

Event Date: 
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 14:30 to 15:30
Location: 
Kinesiology 101

Brian Bennett

Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:30
Location: 
Mitchell Hall

Patrick Stroman

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:30
Location: 
The University Club at Queen's, 168 Stuart Street, Kingston, Ontario

Katalin Toth

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:30
Location: 
Mitchell Hall

Dora Angelaki

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 11:00 to 12:00
Location: 
Mitchell Hall

Isabelle Aubert

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:30
Location: 
The University Club at Queen's, 168 Stuart Street, Kingston, Ontario

Kathleen Cullen

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 13:30 to 14:30
Location: 
Mitchell Hall

Pages